Founder:
Alejandro Artigas
artigas@artlesscorporation.com
310-666-7529

Production:
Santiago Mazon
santiago@artlesscorporation.com
619-252-9914

Sales Director:
Melissa Ritchie
melissa.ritchie@artlesscorporation.com
323-646-2917

Trade Orders:
Danny CariƱo
danny@artlesscorporation.com
310-991-4368

Web Integration:
Alex Bajos
bajos@artlesscorporation.com

Logistics:
Christian Rodriguez
christian@artlesscorporation.com

Design Associate:
Evelyn Sanchez
evelyn@artlesscorporation.com

Photography:
Melissa Keller
melissa@artlesscorporation.com

Get in touch

ARTLESS is after the timeless